Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1075 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Affordable Phuket

By

November 14, 2019

club

Stayed 5 days in Nov 2019 Location was perfect for unwinding after being in Bangkok and Shanghai. Beach was beautiful and mostly deserted. Too bad the red flag was up. Water a bit rough. Hammock by the beach, pool by the beach and bar by the pool--great design! All rooms have large lanais or patios or pools!
My only suggestion is to have a night light in toilet.☺

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 13, 2019

club

Everything was amazing:staff,cleaning,food,breakfast,hotel room,facilities.great service,I would recommend it to anyone:honeymooners,families with kids,parents and grandparents.Thank you again for everything.

Read More
Read Less

可以花点时间住的亲子酒店

By

November 13, 2019

服务总体尚可,但不是所有员工都面带微笑。
massage手法专业,服务很好。
早餐比较丰富,但变化很少。
沙滩洁净度较好,但很多项目需要收费,所以好像没有人玩。

菜单可以提供套餐类选择,如特色的传统泰式套餐(开胃菜 汤 主菜 甜点)
门卡在第一次使用时总是无效,需要再次找人激活才能使用
烟雾报警器在某天无缘无故的尖叫了5分钟才停止。
整体洲际系的酒店应该提供儿童尺码的拖鞋(这个提过很多次了)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 09, 2019

We stayed here two nights at the end of our holiday as we had a late night flight back to Australia.
The hotel is quite lovely with lots of greenery, direct access to the beach and a attractive swimming pool and bar area.
The breakfast buffet was quite fabulous and we were spoilt for choice.
The spa is really pretty with each treatment room being it’s own little villa. You walk along a raised boardwalk and there are lovely pots filled with water lilies and other plant. While on the expensive side the treatments I had were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to the beach and sea, big rooms, big shower, big balcony

Read More
Read Less

au top

By

November 04, 2019

tres bien rien, a redire juste le plaisir de retourner dans cette hotel trés rapidement

Read More
Read Less

Great for 1 night or short stay close to airport

By

November 04, 2019

club

Only stayed one night on arrival at Phuket airport after long haul flight. We were upgraded as a birthday treat and was an excellent pool access room and great start to a special holiday. We only had one drink in the pool bar that evening, prices seemed reasonable with other similar hotels used. The grounds were clean and lots of trees around the main hotel complex, beach was large lovely white sands, but we only looked out on to it, didn't have time to use beach or pool facilities during that 1 night stay. I am not sure I would have wanted to stay there for more than a few nights, it seemed limited for a beach style holiday, Pool area quite small. There was were only a couple of local style restaurants outside the complex that didn't look too inviting? Remote area away from main town/road. Breakfast price when not included in room rate is expensive..

Read More
Read Less

Great Business conferance location

By

November 04, 2019

club

Awesome place to hold a business conferance with great facilities in one location

Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem

By

November 02, 2019

club

Tucked away from all the hustle it is just a great place to get away and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

素敵なロケーションとおいしい食事

By

November 01, 2019

club

お部屋が綺麗で、プールからの景色が素敵です。
お庭や敷地も綺麗に整備されていて、とても気持ちが良いです。
スタッフの方々もにこやかで、親切ですしチェックインやチェックアウトの手続きも、スピーディーでした。
朝食は種類が豊富で、どれも美味しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

A True Gem

By

November 01, 2019

club

Honestly, this hotel was amazing and all the staff are extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great resort for relaxing holiday

By

October 28, 2019

Clean pools, rooms. Kids loved the kids club. Food at restaurants very good. Service across the whole resort was great!

Read More
Read Less